printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Institute of Integrative Biology
 
print
  

Institute Council

The institute council consists of members from each of the Professorial groups belonging to the institute and includes representatives from Professorial staff, Technical and administrative staff, Doctoral students and Mittelbau. It is the purpose of the IBZ council to represent the interests of all institute members and to advise the executive board on institute members views concerning institute policies and activities. The council currently consists of 12 members.

Members

Professorial:

Bruce McDonald (bruce.mcdonald@agrl.ethz.ch)
Jonathan Levine (jonathan.levine@env.ethz.ch)
Christoph Vorburger (vorburgc@ethz.ch)

Technical and administrative staff:

Doris Hohmann-Preisig (doris.hohmann@eawag.ch)andri
Rita Jenny (rita.jenny@env.ethz.ch)
Karsten Rohweder (karsten.rohweder@env.ethz.ch)

Doctoral Students:

Andrin Gross (andrin.gross@env.ethz.ch)
Louis Du Plessis  (louis.duplessis@env.ethz.ch)
Lukas De Ventura (lukas.deventura@eawag.ch)

Mittelbau:

Regula Billeter (regula.billeter@env.ethz.ch)
Ueli Merz (ueli.merz@agrl.ethz.ch)
Dieter Ramseier (dieter.ramseier@env.ethz.ch)

 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2014 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 11 April 2012
top